Recipients for the prestigious 2022 Hispanic Television Awards Announced

Sunny Hostin, Emmy Winning Co-host of ABC’s “The View” José Velez Silva of Comcast, Juanjo Duran of Google TV, Orci Agency and PRODU to be honored at the 20th Annual Hispanic Television Summit Ana Jurka, Telemundo’s World Cup Commentator  To Host Annual Hispanic Television Awards Ceremony Wednesday, September 14, at ETC Venues in New York City  NEW YORK, […]

We are here to take you to your next